Which Terminal


The airport consists of two Terminals:

Terminal 1: 

Aegean Airlines, Air Baltic, Air Europa, Air France, Air Malta, Albastar, Eurowings, Iberia, ITA, KLM,  Luxair, Norwegian,  Ryanair, Tap Portugal, Volotea, Vueling Airline, WizzAir.

Terminal 3:

Domestic, Shenghen and non Shenghen flights operated by all other airlines.

Flights to United States and Israel operated by foreing flag airlines

No entries were found.