Which Terminal

There are two Terminals at "Leonardo da Vinci" di Roma - Fiumicino Airport:

Terminal 1:

Flights of Aegean Airlines, Air Malta, Albastar, Eurowings, Ryanair and Vueling Airlines


Terminal 3:

Domestic, Schengen and non-Schengen flights operated by other companies.

Direct flights to the United States and Israel operated by foreign airlines.


No entries were found.