Which Terminal

There are four Terminals at "Leonardo da Vinci" di Roma - Fiumicino Airport:

  • TERMINAL 1 - Domestic Flights, Schengen Area and Alitalia Medium-Haul Flights. Domestic and Schengen Area flights operated by KLM, Air France, Hop!, Air Europa, Luxair, Compagnie Aérienne Corse Méditerranée S.A.E.M., Etihad Regional-Darwin Airlines, Air berlin, Niki and Air Serbia.
  • TERMINAL 2 -  Domestic flights, Schengen and non-Schengen by Ryanair, Wizzair, Blue Air, Sun Express,  Air Moldova and Meridiana, except for flights to Olbia and long haul flights operating from T3.
  • TERMINAL 3 - Domestic flights, Schengen and Non-Schengen, included direct flights to the United States and Israel operated by American and Israeli airline companies.

There is a free airport shuttle service available year round, running every fifteen minutes (from 1:00 am to 5:00 am service is available upon request by using the intercom located at every shuttle stop). It connects the airport, the car parks managed by Aeroporti di Roma and the Cargo City area.