Contacts

If you wish to contact the Press Office,  the New Media department, the Public Relations and Events department or the Advertising and Image office, you can do it by phoning or by writing directly to the contacts you find on this page.
 

Head of Communications and Events - Head of Press Office 

Francesco Casaccia
pressoffice@adr.it 
 

Press Office 

Francesco Albertario
Tel. +39 0665955496
Tel. +39 3351753281
​francesco.albertario@adr.it

Eleonora Caradonna
Tel:  +39 3451283176
eleonora.caradonna@adr.it

Angela Valenti
Tel. +39 0665957525
Tel. +39 3382098246
angela.valenti@adr.it

Emiliano Nanni
Tel: +39 06659524689
Tel: +39 338.6560167
emiliano.nanni@adr.it

Fabiana Carboni
Tel: +39 3482270950
fabiana.carboni@adr.it

Press Office
Fax 0665955128
pressoffice@adr.it

 
Head of New Media and Institutional ADV

Giulia Aloisio

giulia.aloisio@adr.it

 
Head of Foreign Press and House Organs

Giovanna De Cesare

giovanna.decesare@adr.it

 
Head of Public Relations and Events

Michaela Priori
Tel. +39 06 65953497
Fax+39 06 65955128
michaela.priori@adr.it

 
Head of Advertising and Corporate Image

Maria Rosaria Speranza
mariarosaria.speranza@adr.it