Contacts

If you wish to contact the Press Office,  the  Responsible of Public Relations and Events or  the Responsible of the Institutional Advertising and Image, you can do it by phoning or by writing directly to the contact names you find on this page.
 

Press Office and Web

Responsible:

Francesco Casaccia
pressoffice@adr.it 
 

Francesco Albertario
Tel. +39 0665955496
Tel. +39 3351753281
​francesco.albertario@adr.it

Eleonora Caradonna
Tel:  +39 3451283176
eleonora.caradonna@adr.it

Angela Valenti
Tel. +39 0665957525
Tel. +39 3382098246
angela.valenti@adr.it

Emiliano Nanni
Tel: +39 06659524689
Tel: +39 338.6560167
emiliano.nanni@adr.it

Fabiana Carboni
Tel: +39 3482270950
fabiana.carboni@adr.it

Press Office
Fax 0665955128
pressoffice@adr.it

Responsible of Public Relations and Events

Michaela Priori
Tel. +39 06 65953497
Fax+39 06 65955128
michaela.priori@adr.it

Responsible of the Institutional Advertising and Image

Maria Rosaria Speranza
mariarosaria.speranza@adr.it