Which Terminal

There are two Terminals at "Leonardo da Vinci" di Roma - Fiumicino Airport:

Terminal 1:

Flights of Air Baltic, Air Europa,

Air France, Air Italy, Air Malta, Alitalia, Hop!, KLM,

Luxair, and from 31 March 2019

Eurowings, Swiss, Lufthansa, Vueling, Tap Air

Portugal, Brussels Airlines, Sas, Aegean Airlines


Terminal 3:

Domestic, Schengen and non-Schengen flights operated by other companies.

Direct flights to the United States and Israel operated by foreign airlines.


Due to Covid-19 emergency and Terminal 1 closure, all operating airlines are temporarily located in Terminal 3