Safety Management

Safety Management Structure

 Aeroporti di Roma S.p.A. Safety Management System is structured as reported below:

 

FIUMICINO AIRPORT:

Safety & Compliance Monitoring Manager: Marina Maschio

  • Aerodrome Certification & Compliance Monitoring: Maurizio Colaprete
  • Safety Management System: Daniele Occhiato

 

CIAMPINO AIRPORT:

  • Safety Manager: Sergio Iannaccone
  • Compliance Monitoring Manager: Ivan Satriano

 

Safety Management System Responsibilities:

  • Promotion of Hazard Identification tools and encouragement of their management;
  • Risk Assessment and Management;
  • Change Process Management;
  • Reporting System Management;
  • Safety Performance Indicators Management and Reporting;
  • Management and Control of the Safety Management System Documentation and of the Airport Manual;
  • Event Investigations Management i.a.w. Regulation EU 376/2014;
  • Coordination of activities necessary for updating and  effectiveness testing of the emergency plan and related procedures;
  • Coordination with Post Holders and other individuals and/or airport organisations on safety aspects;
  • Management of the Safety Board, the Local Runway Safety Team and the Safety Committee;
  • Coordination of Safety Action Groups;
  • Identification of training contents relating to the Safety Management System and human factor elements in coordination with the Training Manager.
 

Conctats

Fiumicino

Safety & Compliance Monitoring Manager
Marina Maschio
E-mail: marina.maschio@adr.it

Aerodrome Certification & Compliance Monitoring
Maurizio Colaprete
E-mail: maurizio.colaprete@adr.it

Safety Management System
Daniele Occhiato
E-mail: daniele.occhiato@adr.it

SMS Technical Expert

Eugenio Di Russo
E-mail: eugenio.dirusso@adr.it

SMS Technical Expert
Luigi Fauci
E-mail: luigi.fauci@adr.it

SMS Technical Expert
Laura Spallacci
E-mail: laura.spallacci@adr.it

SMS Technical Expert
Fabio Horvath
E-mail: fabio.horvath@adr.it

SMS Technical Expert / Record Keeper
Giovanni Scorpati
E-mail: giovanni.scorpati@adr.it

Compliance Monitoring Auditor
Daniele Mauriello
E-mail: daniele.mauriello@adr.it

Ciampino

Safety Manager Ciampino
Sergio Iannaccone
E-mail: sergio.iannaccone@adr.it

Compliance Monitoring Manager Ciampino
Ivan Satriano
E-mail: ivan.satriano@adr.it

SMS Technical Expert
Manuele Fattorossi
E-mail: manuele.fattorossi@adr.it